Unconditional Love is Spelled D-O-G

Every day I look forward to reading a blogger who posts through wordpress. Because she has blessed me in so many ways through her blog, I thought I might try my hand at it. I am no writer and neither am I one to inspire others, but I, like everyone, have a story to tell so here goes…

Today I will introduce you to my dogs. They are my lovies and a true comfort to my husband whose health is failing. They sit with him all day and run with me in the morning and evening. Shelly, Sebastian and Mickey become what they need to be to serve both of us. No wonder dog spelled backwards is God. They truly know how to love unconditionally.

Wendy Francisco wrote a song about her dog that expresses my feelings perfectly. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

