I am on vacation

To my faithful readers,

I am on vacation which means I am almost never near a computer. I will have a lot to talk about when I get back, but for right now, I am out of cyberspace. I will miss you all, truly. You enrich my life in so many ways, but God calls for rest and change of venue from time to time. Now is the time.

Bless you,

Dawn

4 comments on “I am on vacation

  1. I’m praying you have the time of your life, Dawn!!!! Get some rest, have some fun, and take a lot of pictures!!!! See you when you get back!

  2. It is good to listen to God… rest is mandatory. I still struggle trying to learn that. I’ve been on a because-I-didn’t-listen rest but am better and back and eager to hear all the things your sees while you are at rest. 🙂
    May you bask in God’s shadow.
    Love you, Liz

Leave a Reply

